showrooms-02
Big Bath (KL / HQ)

No. 16, Jalan Metro Pudu, Fraser
Business Park, Off Jalan Yew,
55200 Kuala Lumpur


Tel:  +6 (0) 3 9222 2366 /
         +6 (0) 3 9223 3766

Fax: +6 (0) 3 9222 9325
Email:
kl@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:
Mon - Sat  (9am - 7pm)
Sun  (11am - 6pm)

Visit now > 
Google map (BBKL)   waze (BBKL)

showrooms-03
Big Bath (PJ,SS2)
No. 94, Jalan SS 2/24 SS2 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangor 


Tel: +6 (0) 3 7866 0188
Fax: -

Email:
pj@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:
Mon - Sun  (10am - 7pm)


Visit now >  Google map (BBPJ)   waze (BBPJ)

showrooms-01
Big Bath (Puchong)

No. 12, Jalan Puteri 1/2,
Bandar Puteri, 47100, Puchong Selangor


Tel:  +6 (0) 3 8060 1566 /
         +6 (0) 3 8060 1577

Fax: + 6 (0) 3 8060 1568
Email: puchong@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:
Mon - Sun  (10am - 7pm)


Visit now > Google map (BBP)   waze (BBP)

showrooms-05
Big Bath (Balakong)
No. 9-G, Jalan C180/1, Dataran C180, Cheras 43200, Selangor


Tel:  +6 (0) 3 9074 0832 /
         +6 (0) 3 9081 7889

Fax: +6 (0) 3 9074 0613
Email:
balakong@bigbath.com.my

Business Hour:
Mon - Sat  (9am - 7pm)
Sun  (11am - 5pm)

Visit now > 
Google map (BBB)   waze (BBB)

showrooms-04
Big Bath (Kepong)
73 - G - 1, Jalan Kepong, Jinjang Selatan, 52000 Kuala Lumpur


Tel: +6 (0) 3 6241 8833
Fax: + 6 (0) 3 8060 1568
Email:
kepong@bigbath.com.my
Business Hour:
Mon - Sat  (9am - 6pm)
Sun  (10am - 6pm)


Visit now >  Google map (BBK)   waze (BBK)

showrooms-06
Big Bath (Ipoh)
No. 1, Medan Ipoh 1A, Medan Ipoh Bistari, 31400 Ipoh, Perak


Tel:  +6 (0) 5 549 2515 /
         +6 (0) 19 661 9731

Fax:  +6 (0) 5 549 2505
Email:
ipoh@bigbath.com.my

Business Hour:
Mon - Sun  (10am - 7pm)


Visit now > 
Google map   waze

showrooms-07
Big Bath (Penang)
17A, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 10050 Penang, Pulau Pinang


Tel:  +6 (0) 12 663 1265 /
         +6 (0) 4 383 1660

Fax: -
Email:
penang@bigbath.com.my

Business Hour:
Mon - Sun  (9am - 7pm)


Visit now >  Google map (BBPG)   waze (BBPG)

showrooms-08
Big Bath (Johor)
85, Jalan Mutiara Emas 2A, Taman Mount Austin,81100 Johor Bahru.


Tel: +6 (0) 19 661 9730
Fax: -
Email: 
johor@bigbath.com.my

Business Hour:
Mon - Sat  (9am - 7pm)
Sun  (10am - 6.30pm)

Visit now >  Google map   waze

showrooms-09
Big Bath (Sabah)
23B, Sedco Kolombong Industrial Estate, Kolombong, Jalan Kilang, 88450 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Tel:  +6 (0) 88 428 329
Fax: +6 (0) 88 432 329
Email:
sabah@bigbath.com.my

Business Hour:
Mon - Sat  (9am - 6pm)
Sun  (9.30am - 6pm)

Visit now >  Google map (BBS)   waze (BBS)

 

Malaysia's

No.1 Bathroom & Kitchen Specialist 

Yours truly One stop Home Improvement Professionals, Give Us a Ring!